VIP

$179.00

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Description

Lay a solid foundations on your grass roots!
Get everything in Grass Roots, PLUS:
  • An exclusive RCP goodie bag with vouchers and freebies
  • A general meet and greet before event

Additional information

Location

Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne, Perth

Date

Fri 23rd Feb, 5:00pm, Mon 19th 2018 Feb – 5-8pm, Sat 17th Feb 2018 – 9-12pm, Sat 3rd Feb 2018 – 2-5pm, Sun 18th Feb 2018 – 9-12pm, Sun 25th Feb 2018 – 9-12pm, Sun 4th Feb 2018 – 9-12am, Thu 15th Feb 2018 – 9-12pm, Thu 8th Feb 2018 – 9-12pm, Tue 13th Feb 2018 – 2-5pm, Wed 7th Feb 2018 – 5-8pm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “VIP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *